Crime is decreasing due to technology development, agree or disagree.

In recent years, the proportion of commited crime is gradually dropping, due to technological development. I completly agree with this statement, because technology tools such as CCTV cameras and motion sensors, as well as, finger prints, have a significant impact on the detection of criminals. In this essay, I will discuss this notion, and drop in my own perspective. On one hand, one of the major detector of criminals are CCTV cameras, as well as, motion sensors, these advanced tools can act as a deterrent, they ensure that private and public spaces are safe. Moreover, this cameras are initiated in every sector whether it is in a home or a company, thereby, it is impossible for a criminal to prevent being caught, to give an example, cameras have a core memory which a person can repeat the tape whether it is for today or a week or a month ago. Additionally, motion sensors can detect a criminal in a simpler way, because these sensors set as alarm if someone break in and silent call police force, this development can enhance safety in the community as a whole. In addition, one of the most extravaggant tool for detection is finger print, this complex manner of tiny lines can give a personal statement, experiences, any commited offence, therefore, if a criminal has a plan to escape, he will be detected in the airport, fingerprints is the most advanced way of solving a crime, bacause each and every item is hold by the offencer officer, can be an evidence of the person who issued the crime. In conclusion, there are two major detectors to ensure safety in the nation, technological development has played a crucial role to reduce the rate of crimes with the assistent of government and individuals.