Some people believe that homework should not be given to children whereas others think that it plays an important role in their education. Discuss both views and also give your opinion.

Opinions differ regarding whether or not schools and private academies should provide homework to children. critics insist that it exerts a positive impact on their education. I personally disagree with this assertion since homework help students to remind subjects that they have learned at schools; therefore they can increase their academic grades. On the one hand, there is a reason why school should give homework to young students. Firstly, critics argue that providing homework to children do harm to their mental health because they might feel pressure and fear. To explain, if they receive home assignments, it is common that they have to meet deadline and therefore, by thinking home assignments that they must meet deadline, they get an excesive, which may lead to depression and insomnia. AS a result, not only cannot they efficiently do homework but they would not also study their majors at schools. On the other hand, there are two major reasons why home assignments should be given to children. firstIy, I believe that doing homework is helpful for children's academic grades. To explain, students can repeat subjects that learned at class when they do homework, which is likely to rember them. Furthermore, they would easily understand like mathematical method and therefore they will able to answer mathematical problems in exam themselves. For this reason, they can get a higher academic marks. Secondly, they can learn about responsibility through home assignments. For example, if children do not home assignments at deadline, it is difficult for them to follow school curriculum and, it is possible for their marks to drop continuosly. Therefore, they can recognise not only what should they do but also who they are. In conclusion, while it is undeniable that many children stressed out while they do homework and meet a deadline, it is clear that doing homework has a positive influence on their academic grades and the comprehension of mathematic method. it is indispensable for children.