In may countries around the world, rural people are moving to cities, so the population in the countryside is decreasing. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

Urbanisations are happening in some nations where countryside society come to the metropolitan range and leave their hometown which is declining in the statistic of population, while metropolis become overpopulated. This phenomenon is a negative development because there willbe ahigher higher rate of unemployment in the city and rural areas are difficult to develop. First and foremost, there will be more population strolling around the capital without any occupation due to the high population living in the cities due to a high population with low demand for jobs. Moreover, the rate of criminality will be accelerated, as well as the total of beggars will rise significantly. For example, Jakarta, a metropolitan area in Indonesia, become a place where a lot of people become unemployed and unfortunately turned into a city with a high criminality index and a large count of poor family. It is clearly proven that workless people will be notably affected by urbanisation. Furthermore, the rural areas are difficult to develop because of the lack of crowd who want to contribute to their hometown. Additionally, it will cause the potential business and development hard to move forward. For instance, there is a study where a village which has high potential in agriculture is left by their younger generation so the older generation sells their ricefield. That example only tells one of the impacts where public left their potential villages, where it could be more. In conclusion, a situation where folk from villages move into the downtown has a worsening effect, such as a large number of jobless population in the city and the development potential in the urban field is left by their society.