A huge number of advertisements are increasing by pointing at children and encouraging them to consume toys and snacks. Many parents are concerned that these strategies affect a numerous pressure on children, while some advertisers claim that giving useful information is part of the campaigns. The following supports and examples of both views will be discussed below.

A huge number of advertisements are increasing by pointing at children and encouraging them to consume toys and snacks. Many parents are concerned that these strategies affect a numerous pressure on children, while some advertisers claim that giving useful information is part of the campaigns. The following supports and examples of both views will be discussed below. First, one of the most common effects of over-putting advertisements on a young is stress. Because the child’s brain development is not as well as adult ones. Insufficiency of emotional handling and critically thinking leads the younger ones to be tense unconsciously. In addition, the online promotion targets the young generation that makes their lose focus on studying which is the major role of childhood because of a accessible internet allowing juveniles to perceive the product readily. For example, BBC News reported that 75 percents of a homeschool student is distracted from internet advertisements and their admission scores are dropped significantly compared to those studying at school. On the other hand, without advertisement, the parents would have not known the exact information whether it suits their kid or not. The advantage of promoting kid gadgets is not only to earn their attention but also to give a consideration to their guardians before buying them. For instance, the FDA stated that the ingredients must be shown visibly on both the container and campaign to prevent the consumer from being allergic to any substances that can lead the unwanted death. Moreover, the advertiser creates entertainment for the child by inventing a memorable song or image to recognize the product which facilitates the the youth to get enough nutritional meal. To conclude, there is rising up of directly advertising at juveniles and stimulating them to get the those things causing a lot of tension in the teens and making them lose focus on tuition while advertising at the youngsters not only have the parents consider the details before giving something to their children, but also make an amusement and help the youth have their proper food and beverage.