Many teachers assign homework to students everyday. Do you think that daily homework is necessary for students?

Imagine a classroom where all students understanding every subject and exceed benefit from school. in this ideal environment. The ability of students to understand will be increased. While there is a common belief that giving daily homework to schoolers is essential. there is also an opposing argument that. In my point of view, I strongly agree with assigning daily duty to the learner is neccesary during the teaching phases. To begin with, supporting training after explained that emphasizes personal understanding the knowledge given by teachers. To illustrate, when students solve extra exercises in the right way this ensure how the percentage now information and guarantee remember the knowledge. research done by Cambridge University can be a prime example, it measured the results of learners before gave them homework and after the results were a higher degree with how received assign. Moreover, encouraging students to make their task-enhancing personal growth and critical thinking. in the other words, solving a mission can be foster their personality not only in curricula but also in real life when they faced problems because they trained their mental to deal with tasks. in children, For instance, nowadays more and more boy and girls rely on analyzing the problems in their life and independed on their parents. In conclusion, I firmly agree with the above statement mentioned in the question. For two main reasons. in my perspective teachers when assign task to their trainers help them to clear understanding and developing their critical thinking and personal attitude.