Deforestation caused by human activity is happening in many parts of the world with serious results for the environment, what do you think can be done to solve this problem, support your opinion with reasons and examples from your own knowledge and experience.

There is no denying the fact that cutting down of trees will affect on ecosystem. While it is a commonly held belief that deforestation occurs by people activity in all the world, which shoulde be reduce from logging, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that should be on the government to improve the countryside, that means to reduce from transfers the people to the city and leave the countryside. To begin with, deforestation has a highly adverse effect the life forms both terrestrial and aquatic. In other words, the logging will lead to life threatening of the animals, insects, microorganisms as well and aquatic. In addition, should be reduce from this phenomenon that during put some laws for who cutting down trees and use its wood, must pay fine. For example if the folk or company cut one a tree should plant three of trees through put the contract between them. Another point to consider, the continues of deforestation lead to erode. It is also possible to say that cutting down of trees lead to reduce myriad trees from forests and thus will decrease from numerous of foresters. Moreover, to search about solve this problem, the government found a better solve was that by put a red zone in the forests to control and reduce from the percentage of the logging. For instance, if the people or companies pass on the green line, they will take a fine. Must them to wait grow these plants and use it next time. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that should be the government take into consideration woodlands as well as put laws to reduce from deforestation. However the oxygen cycle will be decrease.