Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary schools rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages.

Some people believe in that the main purpose of education is to prepare good cittizens and workers, but not to develop pupils as individuals. I totally disagree with this statement, as, the main function of schools must be to prepare and inspire students with intelectual potentials to life-long studying, prioritizing creativity, critical thinking and overall development of the student, which may actually accelerate the development of technologies. Benefitting students as individuals may help with giving an actual value to an educational system, encouraging students to really expand their abilities, that will result in more prosperity and diversity in the system, which is a very clear representation of a bright future, as that will ensure that every student can achieve anything they are willing to achieve. For example, as a recent study of Columbia University suggests, people tend to grow in an environment where they have a freedom of growth. Ignoring the aims related to solely raising a workfolk can foster the innovations. It can provide with such opportunities, like, enabling to think out of boundaries in a very creative way,and can prevent from biases and prejudicment prejudices. That will have an enormous impact on the technological advancment, as crititcal thinking is the main reason for the world to witness the changes. For instance, as the CEO of OpenAI, Sam Altman once stated, there is noway for alters to happen, if the humanity will keep focusing on fitting children into the boudaries of averageness. In conclusion, the main aim of the education must be to benefit students growth on an individual level. That will help with fully disclosing their capabilities, and accelarating the speed of technological advancments.