Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free ot work ni another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

In recent times, the topic of whether highly skilled workers, must practice in the same nation they learnt. But some population argues about there freedom of working in other regions if they want to. This has gathered significant attention and sparked widespread discussion. Therefore it is crucial to take deep dive into the complexities and surrounding it and explore potential details. This essay will explore both the sides provide detailed analysis to aid the readers arriving at their own conclusion. to embark, on some peoples thoughts that professionals should stay in the country where they received their training. Government provides a high quality of education and wants the return on the investment. When professionals such as doctors and engineers work in the very nation return back to the community and support in the development of the nation. To exemplify in a Country like India medical experts are often asked to serve in the rural areas where there is need for public welfare. Another point to look is of those who argue this and saying professionals should have freedom to work in another nation. This movement gives professionals the exposure of the world, different situations and advancing their techniques. They step into a different environment exposing them to different ideologies and cultures where there are unfamiliar tasks and cases while working on them their skills are advanced. To quote and instance, top CEOs of major global companies are indian engineers who went abroad after completing studies in India. Even though working in the same country plays a significant role but freedom of going to other countries is better. To recapitulate, although staying in the same country or the freedom to work wherever they want are both sides of a mirror. In my opinion, professionals should be allowed to work in another country if they wish as it provides personal growth and advancement of their skills.