(an essay) Many people believe that it is easier to lead a healthy lifestyle (in the countryside). Others believe that there are (health benefits to living in cities). Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

well in my personall opinion this is very depends on several aspects. At first what do we think of healthy lifestyle, if we think that it is about being closer to the nature and breath a fresh air, eat natural products that indeed it's more easier to lead a healthy lifestyle in the countryside. On the other hand if we think it is about being disciplined, eat a balanced diet, being surrounded by good people and have a healthy relationships that it is deffinetly easier to have healthy lifestyle in the living cities, since it is easier to find the food that applicable for your diet, use all the infrastracture such as gyms, parks, medicine etc.. So in conclusion I would say that it is purely up to the person, if he or she is willing to lead a healthy lifestyle that it is equally same whether you live in a country side or in living cities.