Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agree or disagree

In modern times,the issue of teenagers has become an essential part of our societies.It is believed that unpaid community works done by adolescents in their leisure time have good merits for both the nation and young people.I strongly agree with this statement and I will support it with evidence in my writing. First and foremost, engaging in society works provides a variety of advantages for teenagers. Firstly, it can help ensure a strong sense of personality and empathy. secondly, juveniles are more working in area will feel plenty of responsibility and get more confident,To illustrate this,when I was in my school, our best teacher told us to clean the garden of my school together and plant some bits of flower, This is gain or develop valuable life skill likes, teamwork, leadership and problem -solving.So workers in society provide teenagers an opportunity to them and connect to understand their social problems. However, it can be clearly seen that working in a nation evolute teenagers’ mental health and well-being.Many adolescents conflict with some life challenges, for example, stress isolation and having free time without doing anything.To more explain,In my town,some the volunteers are doing society projects with not unpaid.They have a good physical body and mental. Therefore,It depends on the cooperation of member of society. In conclusion,from an overall perspective, it is evident that juveniles and societies have more benefits when they cooperate and work together in free time. If the community does not exchange their ideas and experiences,they will not develop a new interest in their lives.