The most important aim of science should be to improve people's lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

People often argued that science should play significant role in people's lives. This essay totally agrees with this statement because science innovation could make life easier and avoid harmful effect to humans health. Researchers have done number of experiments so far to make humankind live with a luxurious life. Also to make our planet healther healthy and suitble for all creatures. For example, scientists have invented cars, airplanes, and boats so people can travel easily and with no time if we compared to the past men and women used to use animals while they traveled. However, now life is much easier thanks to science. Developing the science sector came with benefits, especially in the health part. Researchers have discovered medications for different diseases as a result people can live a healthy life with their families. For instance, during the pandemic in 2019 covid-19 cross the world and every county was suffering from this virus which allowed scientists to work together to produce vaccien vaccines. In conclusion, science should be a priority for humankind to improve their lives so they can live healthy lives and protect our planet.