Copetitive sports have been argued to have positive effect on child education by some, will other oppose. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Competitve sports are significant. They provides them social an emotional benefits as well as sports are excellent way to social interact amoung children. Especially in our time, when the children spend a long time in following and digital screens. Competitve sports can contribute by prepation children to achieve a great achievement in life both in their childhood ot after the grow up. They are an extraodinary way to social interact amoung children if the child is unable to organize his emotions or iteract with other. The organizational structure if collective sports can help to creat a safe environmentin environment which learn important social skills. Children must participate in cometitve sports that will learn them how to find solutions to the problems which may fac them while play. Sometimes, learning how control feelings frustration that they felt them because team members. Also, teamwork helps child to gain goal such as winning a match, which earns children significant experiences that last with them throughout life, that include how lead or follow others and negotial with them. Foremer, the children need to organized and unregulated times for practice of play. Each of them contibutes their development in a different way. Noting that building personal qualities such as peseverance and credibility wil have long last benefits that serving children in their life. Therefore, sport offers a highly organized envirinment that allows children to predict what will happen next. Exercis and game schedual ptovide them an opportunity to exercise regularly. Negative childhood experiences may remain stuck in individual's memory for life, but research shown that exercise has positive effects on mental heath of children, those who live difficult circumstances in their hous. In conclusion, competitve sports are important to growth the children. In my opinion that competitve sports can enhance their skills in different fields.