Owning a home is more important than renting one. Why might this be the case? Do you think it is a positive or negative situation?

Having a own home is more essential than renting one. Although some might consider it negative; however, I believe it to be extremely beneficial. Not only because of no rents, but also because of the permanent home. This essay will explore how these mega advantages have the potential to overshadow any drawbacks. Firstly, paying no rent can be considered as the leading benefit of this development. Nowadays,there are an expensive houses and apartments. In contrast, it is really difficult to fulfil the daily expenses and paying the rent. For example, in the European rental houses you have to pay rents, bills as well as taxes which can be difficult to manage in light of inflation. As a consequence, you can safe yourself from paying the rents in case of building your own home. Thus, this mega benefit I believe, has the potential to make this development a positive one. Secondly, apart from not have to pay rents, the permit of a permanent home can also be another major merit.As in numerous cases, owners send the notice to leave the home without any explanation and reason. In contrast, it is difficult to shift suddenly from one home to another house because of having the job and school place near your home. For instance, In Kuwait,during Covid-19 when individuals are enabled to pay the rents because of the circumstances, eventually, the owners had a cases on them to pay the rent or leave the home in limited time. Hence, having a permanent house can be labelled as the most significant advantage, giving this development a positive outlook. In conclusion, even though owning a home might have some drawbacks too, I believe that the benefits it brings in terms of paying no rents and have a permanent home can make this development an overall positive one.