Your son’s elementary school provides free lunches to the children. Recently, one child experienced an allergic reaction to the food. The principle of the school has decided to reevaluate the lunch program and is asking for parents’ input.

In my opinion I think the parents should prepare food for their children beacause of two main reasons. The first reason is that the homemade food is healthy. For example, they know how much oil they used in the food or the quality of the meal. Therefore, the food which is prepared at home is more healthier than the schools. The second reason is that the parents know what kind of integrinet they used in the food and their children don't have any allergics to them. So, it makes them calm and they don't concern about their children. On the another hand, some people believe that it is economic because the school lunches is free. But, if you don't take the meal you pay less when you want to register your children. In conclusion, the homemade food is worth beacause of two major reasons such as being healthy and making the parents to be calm while their children are in a school.