Some people believe that family has the greatest influence on children's devlopment while others think that other areas such as television friends have a greater influence. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The development of a child has always been the centre of focus beside many topics, relating to that a debate has arisen surrounding the primary factor of contribution to one's child's growing progress, whether it is family or other impacts. In this essay, both of these ideas will be analyzed beforehand coming to a conclusion from the writer's perspective. To embark on, if we have a deep look at the assertion we will certainly be able to identify myriad reasons why communities believe family has the greatest impact on children's growth. The first and foremost reason is, family is the first school of a child. From the beginning offsprings spend most of the time with their parents therefore they get the primary lessons from their family. Furthermore, children's are good observer. As a result, children observe their parents and adapt their nature and behaviour that's the reason why people believe family play crucial role in child's development. More over, spending time with family not only strengthen their bond but also it help them toh know their roots deeply. On the paradoxical side, a good number of people believe that besides family other sources like television or friends have greater influence on child's development. The foremost reason is, television Play a part and parcel role in our lives. Television provides huge range of channels from all over the world which helps them to know about the other cultures and traditions and also lhelp helps them to leany languages. To elaborate, nowadays children watches cartoons in English which helps them to learn language at very young age. Take example my brother, his first language is Bangla but he used to watch cartoons in English when he was young and from very young age he learnt to speak in English because of the cartoon shows he used to watch. It's really helped him in his academic years. Furthermore, spending time with peees pes can devlope communications skills, team work, leadership and many more. They get to meet new people at every stage and learn from them which helps them to grow in a successful person. To sum up, family and others sources like tv, peers both have their importance. Family plays a crucial role in the initial stages of a child's development, providing emotional support, moral guidance, and shaping early learning experiences.External factors like television and friends begin to exert a greater influence as children grow older, expanding their social circles beyond the family. As far as I can see it can be said that external factors ha the greatest influence on children's devlopment.