Some people think governments should take measures to improve the health of its citizens. Others think it must be managed by individuals. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In today’s rapidly evolving world, the issue of health has garnered significant attention. Some individuals thinks that it is government’s responsibility to ensure public health whereas some of them reflect that it should be control by community. First of all, the reason of thinking that it must be done by higher authorities because general public chose them for the welfare of the society so without any doubt, they should emphasis on health sector. Moreover, management also have financial resources which other people dont have so state can provide medical amenities to the citizens. Along with this, they can arrange awareness compaigns campaign to inform them about trending health issues such as coronavirus, pcos and many more. Conversly, many folks consider it as liability of individuals. Initially, political bodies are already doing as much as they can like organizing sports programs, free camps, government hospitals and many more. Now, it is upto the people that they going to use this facilities or not. They can cure their diseases by doing some physical activities and yoga which will help them to improve physical as well as mental health. Statistics reveal that 76% of population tackle their diseases just by doing yoga and meditation. In conclusion, while there are valid points on both the sides, it is clear that participation of both government and public can solve this issue.