Many teachers assign homework to students every day. Do you think that daily homework is necessary for students? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

Folks have various segregated and polarized views about the matter of giving young ones daily homework.A segment of society contends that giving students daily homework fosters their education consistency and focus,meanwhile,opponents argue this activity has various detrimental effect which students usually faces.In this essay, i will provide insight into both doctrines and prove that a combination of these activities activity will be best for adults. To commence with,the opponents of this idea believe if students are given daily homework,it can have numerous mental and physical issues on students ' health,as they don't have enough time to do leisure activities. For instance, a study by the University of London shows that, 50 per cent of adults have different mental and physical diseases due to the overload work,which are given by educational institutes. However, this activity also demands students to give a lot of their time, consequently,they can't spend much of their time with their parents and friends. On the other hand,the fundamental element associated with the mechanism is the idea of overall adults increasing educational creditibility creditability,instructors oftenally optionally give students homework, hence,they believe by this activity young ones spend most of thier time and focus on their studies. In contrast, this activity also increases consistent study habits, time management and discipline which not only help them in their academic activities, as well as in their professional lives.To illustrate,in Japan, 90 per cent of students usually get their professional degrees,as they invest their most of time in their studies. To conclude,both ideas have their logic,reasons and pragmatism.I believe,a combination of both viewpoints if made, will help students in various aspects of their lives.