Students should pay the full cost for their own study, bcause university education benefits individuals rather than society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The importance of scholars should finance their own education expenses as it provides personal benefits which were always been debatable and have become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over its potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my personal perspective and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, I partially welcome this statement, youngsters are more independent and many of them smartly balance academic and part-time work, following these practices reduces the financial burden on families. Another striking benefit in this regard is that earning money for university fees fosters multiple advantages, Individuals learn marketing strategies such as, banking, saving and investment, which will help to alleviate money management experiences. Categorically discussing it can not be ignored that self-funded education stimulates seriousness towards studies and students become more mature and responsible. On second thought, a couple of reasons drive me to consider the opposite notion as well, academic excellence is a key component for overall intellectual growth, during academic life student should challelise their maximum focus on studies, many syllabus are very lengthy and consist theoretical and practical knowledge, which need maximum effort and time to understand it, making money while studying will blurred focus from the lectures. To recapitulate, according to the arguments aforementioned, I reach the conclusion that the benefits of students paying the full cost of their studies are many. Nevertheless, its potential drawback should not be overlooked either.