In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

Nowadays, the correlation between the usual weight of individuals and their health condition, and sport exercises, can be clearly seen. The weight is rising, while these healthy habits are declining. It is not surprising that these days people have less motivation to work out because they are becoming increasingly lazy. For instance, most modern professions, such as IT specialists or 3D designers, require sitting in front of electronic devices and do not involve any physical activity. Therefore, there is no reason for people to exercise and take care of their health. Fortunately, there is a solution to this problem. The government has to raise awareness through various advertisement posters about the importance of a healthy lifestyle. As a result, people will be more knowledgeable, and their weight will not increase anymore, as they will be more motivated thanks to the government's support. Furthermore, nowadays, cars are becoming increasingly popular, substituting for bikes, skates, and other active kinds of transport. As a result, people move less and start to lead a sedentary lifestyle. Most people start to feel under the weather. TTo give an example, it can be mentioned that the production of bikes in many popular companies has unfortunately declined, while car manufacturers are flourishing. The government has to impose certain restrictions on car use and provide people with more convenient roads for bicycles. These actions will encourage people to spend their time more actively, and therefore, their weight will normalize. In conclusion, it is important for people to take care of their health habits and carefully watch their weight. Individuals have to find their motivation either by themselves or with the government’s support