Nowadays, a growing number of people with health problems are trying alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting their usual doctor. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development? NN

At the moment, people which have problems with health grows and they are recovering from illness without visiting their usual doctor. I believe that, it is negative to using alternative medicines and treatment because there is no guarantee of what they are using and they did not know what the end will bring. People trying everything by own way without doctors permission and there is no guarantee of what they are using. They want to loss from illness but they are reluctant to go to the doctor and they think they can cure it with the prescribed medications. For instance, you have problem with your health and this hurts then you drink tablets but it does not end, because in initial you did not look to recipe. But if you go to doctor, they gave exact and with guarantee medicine. The people use anything for recovery from illness but they did not know what the end will bring. It is to dangerous to use medicine without doctors permission, it will bring to bad things. For instance, you live alone in an apartment and you had problem with health, step by step it hurts, then you use medicine by yourself. And then if you lose your mind, no one can save you. That is why we should go to doctor when we feel bad. To conclude, no matter what the situation, if we feel unwell, it is better to see a doctor than to trust ourselves. I believe that, doctors can help to anyone of us and give exact and guarantee medicine.