Some people think that to lead a successful life, a university degree is important. Others believe that this is no longer true nowadays. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A fraction of people believe that to get a successful life. A university graduate degree is essential for your career. At the same time, some people show the opposite that this is no longer true in the modern world. Because there are many ideas to lead a great life without education, in this essay, we will discuss both views. On the one hand, it's important for students to complete their education at university. They will earn several chances in many jobs in different countries or in their local companies. So, teaching is a part of human life to build a great future without troubles. For example, Kanada has the lowest percentage of unemployment in the world, as a result, the general economy in Kanada is strong with monthly increase. On the other hand, many societies argue this idea because is not necessary to complete the study plan for many years in college. To begin with, there are a lot of students who leave their seats in university and open special projects or businesses. Such as food trucks, small stores and restaurants. Moreover, a lot of families need their sons to help them to earn more budget to improve their situation. In contrast, they may not have enough cost to cover their education, consequently, some crafts are not require graduate band or experience. For instance, the CEO of the Amazon website was a teenager with a simple work in his home. Then, he successed to launch his organization. To sum up, there are different opinions on this subject. I agree with the first one because it's more successful than other ways. Thereover, some people who did not progress in their studies have a good life