Rich countries often give money to poor countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aids. Agree or disagree?

In recent times, the availability of financial assistance from developed countries to developing countries has aroused great attention. Some people believe the poor nations should be given other types of support instead of only financial aid. I partially agree with this statement. Admittedly, offering financial support does boast many benefits. Frist of all, it alleviates emergent problems from poverty-stricken countries, such as hunger, disease, or even survival. In addition, having money allows poor citizens to create more opportunities to build their homes. For example, they can allocate their finance to build basic infrastructures, including roads, hospitals, and schools. These constructions contribute to job opportunities, economic development, allowing their citizen to escape poverty. However, providing merely financial aid is not enough to help poor countries solve poverty entirely, because skillful experts are not available in these regions. Therefore, some types of assistance like skill experts export should be given by wealthy nations. For example, some technological experts should be transported to poverty-stricken area to provide guidance and knowledge to help the local workers construct their countries, which is beneficial to their city construction in the long run. What`s more, long-term cooperation in various area, such as education, medicine and sport, with poor countries does not only promote mutual relationship but also help stimulate their long-term economic development. In conclusion, while providing financial aid from wealthy countries is crucial for poor nations, offering other means of help like talent export or long-run communication from rich countries is also important to help solve poverty entirely.