Fewer and fewer young people are politically active because they see politics as irrelevant. How far do you agree with this statement? How can younger people be encouraged to participate more in politics?

Nomerous youth claimed that politics viewing it as irelevant relevant with their live. I partialy agree with this statement, as while some youth find politics unappealing, but another thing in different means. In this esay, I wil explain the reason why political disengagement between the youth and suggest ways to push their participation. On the one hand, the reason why young people may think that politics as irelevant relevant is the disconect they feel between political decisions and their personal lives. Several young individuals believe that traditional politicalare do not addressing isue issues such as education, healthy or poverty and inquality. Thus, the language of politics often complex and formal, it can be ardous for young people to follow with. Despite of, traditional voting or member of politic much young people prefer to watch activism online, the reason is when they se as more impactful. In other hand, to enhance participate young to the political, it is esential to modernis modernism and development of political goverment because politics is presented and made aacessible. Aditionally, to intoducing politic in education programs in pupils at classes could help better understand about system and role political. For example, politician should thought children how to fair to vote, participate in debates, or how to best campaign for them. All in all, while several young thing that politics is irrelevant, this is largely due to the way politics is presented and how to disconnected they felt from the process. Through digital platforms and education, our young generation can be boost their particpate actively in political life.