Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more importnant environmental problems. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Oppinions differ regarding whether ot not the the extinction of particular species of plants and animals is the important issues in the current generation. While critics insist that more urgent problems has existed in recent years, I personally completely disagree with this assertion because the exitinction of plants and animals has a large impact on humans. On the one hand, there is a reason why air pollution is a more important problem. Firstly, this problem leads to several environmental issues such as global warming and climate change because the main culprit of environmental problems is air pollution. To explain, by using fossil fuels like oil, gas and coal, carbon dioxide has been exited in air, which is increased the planet's temporature and therefore they would be exacerbated global warming. As a result, the problem is happened climate change such as earthquak earthquakes, 쓰나미 and 폭우, which would caused humans' damage.(인명피해) On the other hand, I strognly believe that the loss of particular species of animals is more urgent problem nowasdays. First and foremost, it is unlikely that medical development grow continuously due to the loss of them. For example, if animals that we can experiment for medical treatment are extincted, not only do objects that we study for medical field disappear but scietists also produce the treatment, which means that people might suffer from a large number of diseases. For instance, not only do humans suffer from COVID19 but they also died because of this disease. In addition, animals and plants play a cricul crucial role in our meal. For example, if biodiversity is disrupted by the exitinction of animals and plants, we have a high possibility of food shortage. In conclusion, although earth has other problems such as global warming and climate change in modern year, It is clear that the urgent environmental problems of our time is the loss of a large number of specises of animals and plats because if they will disappear, we would suffer from uncountless diseases.