Every country has poor people and every country has different ways of dealing with the poor. What are some of the reasons for world poverty? How can the poor be helped? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The vast majority of people still consider that poverty is a very common problem in any country. There is a plethora of issues but one major problem is that government fails to create a clear economic policy. I cannot deny the fact that the administrator should be the main solver for this struggle. In recent times, Indonesia's economy has been struggling with increased prices of goods due to inflation making it harder for citizen to buy their basic necessities such as food. However, I believe the announcement of VAT percentage changes also plays a part in the situation. The inconsistency of tax policy implementation creates confusion within society and businesses where most industries have changed their product calculation but the authorities take down the application. The high rise in product prices is a worldwide issue, however, the consistency and transparency of policy from the government can help the stability of the economy. In addition to that, poor access to education results in limited job opportunities and the inability to break out of the poverty cycle. Investment in education can help alleviate poverty by equipping individuals with skills needed for better jobs. Lack of pathways to education also contributes to unemployment. Moreover, economic downturns or lack of job opportunities in certain regions contribute to poverty. Regulators' intervention to create jobs can be effective in reducing unemployment. In conclusion, politicians have a powerful tool for low-wage earners by providing solutions to a recent financial situation.