The government should pay for the college fees for everyone who wants to study at the University. To what extend do you agree or disagree.

Recently, the question of how to spend public money in education has become subject of the heated debate. Some people assert that the public money should use for the university fees for students who wants to study, while others argue otherwise. Personally, I believe that both arguments should be given equal weight. In the following essay, the evidence supporting this contention will be discussed alongside relevant examples. On one hand, those who claim that students should spend their money on their college fees do so for several reasons. Proponents of this argument insist that pupils can get more motivation and grow responsibility by charging. To be more specific, they can feel more valuable time at their university. Given these points, some people hold the view that the government shouldn’t pay for the college fees for everyone who wants to study at the University. My opinion, on the other hand, is that the public money should use for the university fees for students who wants to study. Perhaps the most compelling reason is that opportunity of study should to give everyone even low socioeconomic students. Another benefit is that people can get more significant knowledge. In other words, our society will enhance. Because, society consist of clever students. In light of the above, I find these more persuasive. In conclusion, it is undeniable that there a variety of opinions about this topic. However, after considering this matter in a careful manner, it can be concluded that each side of the debate has its strengths, as discussed above.