Some people think that parent should teach children how to be good members of the society .Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss bought of this argument and give your opinion .

These days, there is ongoing debate regarding teaching children to be excellent members of society. In consequence, opinions are divided, some sections of society hold the idea that schools are designed to the students learn rules of conduct, whereas others consider that the best way to learn good behaviors should be taught at home by parents who would be their role model. I absolutely agree with this latter point and this essay contains my main reasons. As far as schools have strict policies that pupils can acquire, there are several arguments to support the notion that teachers can apply good practices and these can be used in society. This opinion has been sustained by the fact that people manage to have responsibilities and learn to behave well in any environment. For example, in schools, working on time is important for young people to perform in their lives. However, as I see this it can be more beneficial that youth follow society instructions. The first and foremost reason to advocate that good behavior is taught from a young age by their family is, accurate conducts. In other words, When parents show children certain rules at home, such as cleaning their rooms, they learn good routines. since they replicate behaviours of their mom and dad. Additionally, the infant learns new skills when facing community. For instance, in China, mother and father teach their children to respect and obey their elders. In conclusion, although there are those who support the idea that good actions of conduct are created in institutions, I must insist that the best way to learn discipline is through education given by adult relatives.