Some people believe that higher education should be founded by the government. Other however argue that it is the responsibility of individuals to fund their higher education discuss both views and give your opinion

There are some individual who have an opinion that higher education should be done by the government. While on the other hand some citizen opine it is the people who is responsible to fund their higher education. As far as I am concerned, I believe it is the government who is liable for making payments of peoples college fee. On the one hand, according to some citizen the state should make her people educate by funding their fees because they are the future of that state. Firstly they will be in different position of the government and on their capabilities the state will run. Secondly, education also falls under peoples basic needs thus it is the rights of people to receive higher education from the state. Example in rapidly growing world if one person is illiterate then he cannot stand in front of those who are well known about various aspect of the world. On the other hand, a group of individuals tend to believe that it is the individual who has to bear he is own cost of education. When student have to make a payment of the knowledge the received they will value it more and concentrate on their studies. For instance it is often found in different countries that although having Low fees and other different amenities in government funded school it's result is often is poor below average. In conclusion, all those some people may have different assertion on the topic. I believe that country should be liable for its citizen education as they will be a leader of tomorrow also it is their right to receive knowledge