Parents of obese children should be punished for making them fat. Do you agree or disagree?

In many places around the world, people are choosing to follow a vegetarian diet. The disadvantages are that meat -related businesses are being badly impacted and it causes protein deficiency in people. The advantages are that fewer animals are being butchered and it protects people from meat related deceases. This essay argues that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. On the one hand, meat -related businesses are badly impacted. When people follow a vegetarian diet, it decreases the demand for meat, which forces the businesses to lower the meat prices. Another disadvantage is that vegetarian people develop protein deficiency. That is to say that meat has significantly more protein than vegetables, and it is difficult to consume a sufficient amount of protein just from vegetables. For example, in Mumbai, people eat only vegetarian food and consume less protein, and this is the primary reason for their lethargy. However, this essay believes that people can fulfil their daily protein needs from vegetables if they consume more nutritious vegetables every day. On the other hand, a lesser number of animals are being killed. When people decide not to consume meat, it plummets the demand, which results in lesser number of animals killed. Another advantage is that vegetarian people are less prone to the meat -related deceases. A vegetarian diet prevents people from any meat -related virus going inside the body and developing any sickness. For example, in Sudan, people don’t consume meat and the country has the lowest number of people with medical conditions. In my opinion, a vegetarian diet should be preferred because it prevents a person from many deceases in the long run. In conclusion, while a vegetarian diet is not good for meat -related businesses and people tend to develop protein deficiency, a lesser number of animals are being killed and prevents people from meat -related deceases. This essay believes that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.