Some people claim that all experimentation on animal is bad and should be outlawed. However, others believe that important scientific discoveries can be made from animal experiments. Can experimentation on animals be justified? Are there any alternatives?

Scientists applied many experiments on animals for different reasons. Many people think that this is bad and should be outlawed while others think that it is important for many discoveries and inventions in the science field. In this essay, I will discuss the justification of animal experimentation and some other ways of experimentation. Up to today, Scientists did many experiments on animals to make many discoveries. The main reason for this is saving human life. In other words, to create new innovations or discoveries professors should test new products on someone or something and during the experimentation there could be different situations even that creature might die. That is why scientists prefer doing experiments on animals. For example, in 1952 Soviet scholars launched 2 dogs into the atmosphere before launching humans. After the dogs came back without harm they launched humans. Nowadays, technologies are better day by day compared to the past and these technologies help scholars to do experiments on them instead of animals. Such as scientists launched robots into Mars to know life expectancy in that place. Besides that robots also can send videos of Mars to the station without any problem. I think this is one of the best innovations of the age. In conclusion, although there are some drawbacks of experimentation on animals, this will help to save many people