People should choose their course of study not on the basis of their own interests, but based on the kinds of jobs they can get. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Public concern regarding how individuals select their courses while studying in the educational institutions becomes topical since some people argue that their choices should related to the expected future career, while the rest of them believe that the preference are much more essential. In response to this aforementioned issue, I will discuss both point of view later, however, I agree with the extent of considering jobs instead of the interest due to their greater future. Prioritizing interest in selecting courses provided by the educational system is crucial for levelling up their motivation. This is because pupils can learn particular subjects excitedly with no efforts for understanding some information they need. Thus, students will be motivated to come schools and tend to get a higher score compared to individuals who select the fields by other considerations. However, this reason is misperseption misperceptions since a high grade will be useless if this major does not match with the requirement needed in their future jobs. On the other hand, assessing pupils’ future careers is essential to be a pavement while joining selected classes because it will affect significantly to gain the better future. This expectation can be reached if individuals can make a priority in which they should to be great at scores. Therefore, after graduating from the universities, if the job vacancies are available for several positions, they will have better chance to be distinguised due to the impresive educational reports. To sum up, even though having background studies based on the preference offers enjoyful learning activities, it will not affect on their future. In contrast, pupils deepen understanding connected to vacancies tend to meet their expectation for living better.