One of the best ways to solve environmental problems is to increase the cost of fuel cars and other vehicles. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern world contamination of the enviroment in one of the most challenging issues of our time, it is said that the best solucion for this is to elevate the price of combustible for vehicles. this essay disagree with the statement because although it can help with the problem it is not the best solucion, the following paragraghs are going to explain the reason and give some examples. Firstly, Medium of transport is just a small contibutor contribution of airpollution, An anallysis realiced realized by the united nation says that 70% of air contamination is caused by manufactering facilities, 15% by animal farms residuous residuals and 15% by transportation, such as cars, planes, etc. Taking this into consideration, increasing the cost of fossil fuels undeniably in the long term is going to decreas the number of vehicles that use this tipe of energy. however, the principal culprit of the pollution of air are Factories and they are not goint to be affected by this price increment. Furthermore, airpollution is just a part of the enviroment problem no the bigger picture. Secondly, descontinuing cars with a higher emission of CO2 and lowering the cost ecofueled eco fueled cars such a electric cars is a better and faster way to take out of the streets fossil fueled cars insted of just incrementing the fee of petroleum that by it self is a significantly slow way to solve a faster growing problem. a clear example of this was during the Covid pandemic the sale of electic cars dobbled becouse of the shortage of fuel the payment ask for it skyrocketed plus the low number of public transport operating created the necessity of electric cars. Moreover, many bussness funded their employees electric automobile in conclusion, for all the previouly messioned this essay consider the given resolution to be too insignificant and deselerated to resolve such a big, ongoing and fast growing problematic.