some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others , however believe school is the place to learn this. discuss both views and give your own pinion?

People have varied views about about the effectiveness of parents or teachers in helping young ones to become a good members of a society. Some people believe that parents play a fundamental role for the development of children while others think that this can be possible only if children are being taught by teachers at school. In my opinion, both teachers and parents are responsible for the wellbeing of young adults. Supporters of guardians believe that the exposure of becoming good members of society requires time which teachers don't have because of the academic pressure. Parents lay the foundation for children, whatever their parents teach them in their early childhood, they would like to garb those skills in their future, and they will behvae the same way their parents are behaving with others. Good members of society recquires the skills of responsibility, respecting the elders, punctuality, and helping others, these skills can be learnt at home because of the extra time they demand which is not possible at school due to the high demands of the academics. However, proponents of teachers believe that schools can provide structured environment which is effective in learning to become good members of society. In schools, students get together with different community people, they learn the skills of cooperation and importance of relationships under the supervision of teachers who tecah them effectively. Teachers are more experienced who tolerate number of students with different mindsets, therefore, teachers play a fundamental role not only in their academics but also in their social life. In my opinion, both teachers and parents can help students to acquire the knowledge of becoming good members of society where parents can teach the skills of punctuality, time -management and doing volunteer work at the same time teachers can provide them academic knowlegde which is also very important to become good members. To conclude, while parents and tecahers both have their different perspectives and experiences to tecah the skills of becoming good members of society, because parents lay the foundation of those skills which are required to become at the same time teachers implement them.