Some people think that children should learn practical skills in school. Others believe academic knowledge is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many individuals hold the opinion that one should focus on merely the theoretical understanding in educational institutions, whereas few of them want to have tangible expertise. As per my perspective,both aspects play a crucial role in students life while studying in education centres. on one hand, the populace which believes in technical expertise, motivates the children to face real life challenges by learning such skills in early ages. For instance, fixing a gadget itself and cooking healthy meals. Definitely a day would come when these activities would be implemented in use for sure for more activities involving practice reflects to have critical thinking in school-aged learners and to solve case studies. On other hand, masses who promote only scholarly insight leads to push students in a particular field, like engineer, physician teacher to get expertise. According to a survey in Bangladesh, 60% of a specific scholar became bookworm in only three years of schooling without any extra curricular activities.even 25% of those 60% had to admit in hospitals to get rid of this hurdle. To sum up, I would say balance of both academic and practical skills is essential. After school, the students must be sent to sports class, dance class or something to obtain instead of that same tuition work