Art and music are considered some of the fundamental elements of all societies. Do you think art and music still have a place in today's modern world of technology? Should children spend more time learning art and music at school?

The whole communities have been established on various basic principles. In this regard, music and art can be addressed as two significant factors. So, there are questions in society about the situation of artistic works in modern life and the importance of learning that in schools. When it comes to art and musical works, the assessment of its origin is inevitable. According to many copes left from ancient ages, making pleasant sounds with handmade instruments had a special place among societies. For example, some of the Kurdish instruments in the western part of Iran go back a long way. Moreover, there are some sketches on the cave walls revealing people playing a sort of instrument. In addition to that, music flows essentially through nature. For instance, a special rocky area in Mexico is made of stones emitting rhythmic sounds while provoking. So, these basic elements not only have impacts in the past, but also, today people benefit from its positive influences. Teaching art is considered a requirement of various communities throughout history. Therefore, the officials always provide infrastructures such as professional education facilities to teach and spread aesthetic sense in the modern world like the Great School of Beautiful Arts in Tehran, Iran. As a result, numerous local traditions will survive. Generally, music can improve spiritual status of individuals. In conclusion, the entire world has been made of different materials and ingredients, and some of them are streaming naturally in life from the first day to the present such as dance, creating ear-catching sounds, and so on. Therefore, these elements are inseparable from the nations. This results in transmitting old tales and traditions chest to chest. Regarding this issue, the education of various artworks should be prioritized.