Companies invest millions of dollars in advertising to persuade consumers to buy their products. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages for the consumer? FAtima

Most companies invests spend their millions in advertising to convince consumers to buy products. There have two ideas to explain. Advertising can help companies to promotion their products to interest people. However it has also disadvantages to consumers and the same time to companies. Now we are discussing two options. Advertising the product gives a lot of possibilities to fabrics earn more money. If the people will not know nothing Rewrite the sentence will not know anything will know nothing show examples about one product, they are not be interested in. Publicity in social media gives more information about commodity. With commercial companies can add more effects, beauty, quality for their products. Also they could call some celebrities to advertise their work. Afterwards, celebrities’s fans would buy the fabric, because they would be interest what the product their favourite blogger tried. For example kylie cosmetics consumers statistic is growing every single day. That is because she is the billionaire. Her product is just cosmetics and lipstick like everyone else, but her name say something else. That is because her name is famous to all the world, her every product sell out in a second. Disadvantages the of this outweigh to consumers is that people fall for marketing. When the product ’s advertising is quality and luxuriantly everyone wants to buy and would be concernment. if you buy only from advertising you will not know the real capacity of the product. For example, the fabrics that call Nivea has very qualitative advertisements but not the quality. Also, if you see the statistics 70 percentage of people got many skins problems. After that the Nivea company received many complaints from consumers. Nowadays, Nivea’s statistic’s does not exceed more than 50%. To conclude, we do not need tu buy one thing if they do not have any grades from other consumers, even if advertising is too qualitative.