The debate over whether experiencing health issues due to overconsumption of junk food is an actual topic for nowadays.It is suggested that, authority should exaggerate level of taxes on such food products.

.From my own consideration, i concede that, it is possible to disagree to a negligible extent, but I mainly agree with the given statement for more plausible reasons, such as higher taxes encourage individuals to tend to healthier alternatives. It is true that, this way alone is not enough.Governments should increase availability and affordability for healthier options,especially for low-income people.I also believe that, this approach directly effect from negative side for campaign’s financial situation.Most fabrics, restaurants would prevent to this taxation system with some meetings to government, it has adverse impact for economical issues in the country. On the other hand, the other option,which is more appropriate with my opinion is that,because of highlighting a mount of taxes, junk food restaurants to rise cost of meals, thus people are discouraged from purchasing this type of products.By making fast food less accessible, the administration inspires member of the public to choose nutritional edibles. Manufacturing this kind of food causes some diseases, for instance diabetes, heart problems.If it comes severe level of illness, it immediately influence their work life and career path. Hence,it would be challenging for overall wellbeing in their life stage. Additionally, government should funding campaigns, subsidies, educational conferences to promote healthier food. In conclusion, although downsides of high level of taxation, i mostly in favour of that, the authorities should set up increasing number of taxes for declining healthcare issues.