Some people believe that hobbies need to be difficult to be enjoyable. To what extent Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that to have fun, free time tasks need to be very complicated. I totally disagree with that statement. Difficult hobbies can lead to frustration for not achieving them. By contrast, those which are accessible can be a simple way to be happy or at least disconnect from daily routine. Firstly, I believe that when we constantly try to do exotic activities, we are not happy for the simple reason that we can not reach our objectives. For instance, my uncle always wanted to go to Morocco to do sandboarding but the sport was so hard that he understood that he was not prepared and he was not happy because it was too difficult for him and he put too much expectation on the activity without appreciating other things. However, I think that other leisure activities that are accessible can make us enjoy our time due to the fact that we achieve our objective and we can make progress. For example, according to ABC the guitar, considered the easiest instrument, is the one with most people playing and the saxophone, one of the hardest is the one less played. In fact, only 0,09% of the musicians can play saxophone and more than 24% guitar. Consequently, we understand that people usually practice simple hobbies. To conclude, I wholeheartedly prefer not to do difficult activities to enjoy my free time because if I do they may result in a hard and complicated thing to truly enjoy, while common easy hobbies are good if we appreciate them.