In many countries, the amount of crme is increasing. what do you think are the main causes of the crime? how do we deal with those causes?

In the contemporary era, kids waste their valuable time playing games or watching videos instead of doing homework, reading books, going to the tutor, or course. This essay will explain why this tendency and it is a negative aspect. Current days, technology has developed a lot. Unfortunately, parents use mobile devices in order to keep their babies busy and pleased by cartoons they watch. Actually, children prefer to spend their free time on social media rather than going out and playing or talking with family. They think that mobile phones are their friend, but not everything like that. Telephones are our first enemy and addiction that we must fight and should not be dependent on them. Nowadays, phones have access to sites, which are violent and aggressive. If they become curious and go to these sites, this will lead to such bad consequences as internet addiction and aggressiveness. Moreover, they will not be able to control the time spent on the phone. Currently, there are plenty of cruel acts seen among teenagers who just visited these types of sites and watched movies, which can affect them aggressively. It led to health problems as deterioration of health and vision. To sum up, mobiles are also useful and at the same time they have drawbacks too. Otherwise, it may destroy youngsters' personalities.