it is important to give children the opportunity to make decisions from an early age. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a perspective that believes the importance of fostering independent children by offering the choice making situations for them from their childhood. However, I agree that making samll routinal decisions, improve self confidence and cognitive skills of children, I also think it is important to take a balanced way, otherwise helping them without inducing presure on them by conflicted situation. On the one hand, making decision from early age offers several benefits for children. Firstly, they learn how their decisions are associated with the next consequences. Secondly, making some simple choices, brings them self-confidence and improves their self-esteem, which help them to become more independent adults in future in compare to their peers who have not given any chance to preschool decisions. Lastly, decision-making ability related to other cognitive skills such as logical reasoning and critical thinking. In addition, problem-solving skills, creativity and On the other hand, I think it is also essential to help children to make decision effectively considering some condition. It is important to avoid put Change the form of the verb putting show examples them in front of complicated numerous options, whereas the chid could not make any decision. In addition, in some situation it would be beneficial to aware them from the results of their each choices. Moreover, they should be taught the importance of cunsoltation and think comprehensively before deciding. In conclusion, I support the notion that it is important to provide decision-making situation under limited conditions for children to improve their hands-on experience from childhood, while cultivated the self-confidence in them.