More and more people are moving from the countryside to the city. What are some problems this can cause? what sollutions can you suggest?

Increasing numbers of individuals are migrating from the village to the town. This can result some challenges. This essay will discuss one of them, this is pollution due to the growth of the population and governments can put some bans for solving this issue. To begin with, more humans are moving to urban places for their benefits like better jobs, and more sociable places. However a lot of people equal many cars, the reason is that people want to get to their workplaces, schools and universities in the morning, so it causes air pollution from the smoke that automobiles make. For example, according to study in 2018, by Cambridge University, during the last 50 years, the percentage of carbon emissions in the air had been increased by 40%, because of the cars. In addition, the leadership can create new places for employees and students. Most locations such as, universities and workplaces, are in the center of the city, if these areas or new ones are moved to the suburban lands by governments, then it will decrease the total population who lives in urban lands. For instance, in Portugal, the companies moved their offices to the countryside and in 2 years, the amount of air pollution had been reduced, based on the report in 2022 by the World Health Organisation. In the end, the huge amount of people stay in metropols metropoles in modern days, because of their studies and careers, this can cause environmental damage. The authority needs to change some important locations to the outskirts to prevent pollution.