many processed food and ready-meals contain preservatives and chemicals. do you think that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages ?

the consumption of ready-to-eat food are increasing day-by-day in this current era. Although excessive usage of preservative and diffrent chemicals were seen in prepackaged food, I believe that drawbacks of this outweigh the advantages of this phenomena. To start with, there some of disadvantages of having a high contain of preseavative preservatives and chemical compound. First and foremost, added chemical composition to processed food could lead to negactive impact on human body. This could cause disturbance in secreation creation of natural body chemicals such as hormons. For example, as per the research article over-consuption of cannned caned food in women was the leading etiology of menstual mental problem. Secondly, salt as preservative is utilized as primarily ingredient in processed food industry. Although, salt is excellent preservative, salt is sovely responsible for some of the chronic diseases such Hypertension, Kidney disease in the human body. On the other hand, there are some benefits of capitalizing usage of presevatives in canned food. First, adding a chemical in package food increasing the shelflife of food. Food can stay fresh for the longer time and also consume for long period of time. it will not only aid in food scarcity but also reduce the wastage of fresh food. Not to mention, even salt used as perservative preservatives in diffrent era of the human history. In conclusion, the benifits of using various chemical elements and preservative in precooked food for the maximize the food usage. Nevertheless, the downsides of this may have the major effect on individual level as well as county level as this could put stain on healthcare system.