30. An increasing number of people change their career and place of residence several times during their lifetime. Some people think that they shoul not change place to frequently while some think it useful to change places . Discuss your views on it.

In early days, most of the people referred to live a stable life and did not want changes in their environments and careers, but this has changed now. Nowadays, increasing number of people are changing their careers and place of living several times. It has both advantages and disadvantages, that I will elaborate on in further paragraphs and give my opinion in conclusion. To begin with, with the advancement in the technology, specially in the sector of communication and transportation, persons can change their residences and careers easily. There are many plus points to that. Firstly, a person do not get bore and remains enthusiastic changing his work. Secondly, this teaches persons new skills that are beneficial for them. Thus, increasing people's knowledge and make their thinking broader. Moreover, changing place allow humans to enter social groups and new friends circles who help them in achieving their goals by providing them more information about respective fields. On the other hand, there are also positives to not changing workplaces and living areas. First of all,working at a same reason can make an individual more scholar, pro and confident at that particular area. furthermore, one who is staying at a particular region, knows much better about the culture, people thinking and how economy works there than those who keep on changing.  In conclusion, I think we cannot judge whether shifting workspace and residence are good for development or not. It totally depends on person to person. human who are shy get benefit benifits from not changing their environment while human who are open toc changes and get adapt to new environment quickly gets more benifits by shifting their proffersional area