It is argued that getting married before finishing school or getting a job is not a good choice. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

People believe that it is not a good option to have a family before completing school first or getting a job. I strongly agree with this argument because there are factors that will only lead the married couple to get a divorce such as mental health and the economy. On the one hand, getting married before completing school first will leave them mentally unstable. Although the students are only taught about some general subjects like mathematics and sciences, thus, they also learn how to socialize with friends, teachers, as well as older people. Not getting this kind of lesson means they are not ready to fall into the real world. For example, a recent study proves that couples who have not finished their study are most likely to divorce in no more than 2 years after starting a family. On the other hand, having married before getting a job means that they will not have any money. Being married is not only about living together, it is about a new responsibility. They need to consider where will they live and what will they eat, hence, all of these things need a lot of money. This situation may lead to some problems, for instance, I have seen many cases about the ultimate factor that leads a couple to get divorced is the economy. In conclusion, there are many reasons why people should not get married before being both mentally and economically stable because these things will only lead them to a divorce.