More and more serious crimes seem to be committed each year. Some think that the death penalty is the best way to deal with this problem while other people think different measures are more likely to be successful. Discuss both options.

Many kinds of criems happen in society per a year, and a lot of people's idea is death is major solution on these troubles. On the other hand, some crowd's opinion is death is not only way to solve, also different type of laws can be more useful. First and foremost, death penalty has a really big impacts on public system. Fisrt effect is fear. If people face to death, they think to concequences. Moreover, many group of people try to fix their mistakes and faults. For example, when death law announced in the UK, crime rates are decrease so quick. As a result, strong laws can border to a lot of murders and theft cases. Secondly, some rules can really useful for set up to humanity system such as die punishment. In addition, everybody wants to be alive, and all people wants to live with happines but death law is border to these. Hence, nobody wants to pass away. This system not only limit to amount of crimes, but also, many group of people's just can protect from criminals. It causes, respect to each of population. For instance, Canada included this method to laws by president while, theft numbers fell down. However, the biggest part of prisons can fix to public's development process. A lot of criminal can be volunteer for humans. Initally, Africa has large porcion about murders and theifs, rather than they try to direct the prisons life to good way. To sum up, some people can be productive and we should save them from illegal activities. In conclusion, killing to guilty people can be great choice since, if somebody scare to do crime, the accident case will be finish. In contrast, we can find some volunteers from guilties.