In some country, more and more adults are continuing to live with their parents even after they have completed education and found jobs. Do the advantages outweight the disadvantages.

One common approach that is employed by the adults who have finished their studies and also begin their professional career involves the sharing of their parental residence in few nations. However, I believe that the pros of this trend outweigh the cons. This essay will explain the reasons and try to reach a logical conclusion. To commence with, firstly, prolonged dependence on parents may result in delay the development of important life skills related to independence and self-sufficiency. The grown-ups might not able to realise the importance of such skills. Secondly, sharing a home with parents might limit personal privacy and freedom which could lead to affect their social life and personal growth. Moreover, living in close quarters may leads to disagreements and conflicts over household responsibilities, lifestyle choices and personal habits. On the contrary, there are few advantages of living with parents for adults. First of al, living with parents can provide emotional and financial support which helps in creating a stable environment for grown people starting their careers. A standout example of this would be as it is well known fact that intense competition often leads to heightened stress levels. If a person is living with his parents, he would definitely get emotional aid from them. Additionally, with housing and living costs continuing to rise in many parts of the world, staying in parental care can significantly reduce expenses. Furthermore, sharing a living space can also foster closer relationships and a deeper understanding between generations. To conclude, although, this shift has its own share of negative flaws, its positive impacts outshine the number.