Some people think most crimes are the result of circumstances like poverty and other social problems. Others believe that they are caused by people who are bad in nature. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many experts are trying to identify the potential factors that cause people to commite crimes. It is argued that these crimes happen due to life challanges while others think that they happen because of individuals' nature. I believe that circumstances are the main reason behind high crime rates. On the one hand, life circumstances have a significant impact on people and it may increase the crime rate for several reasons. low income is one of it, for example, people who can not afford to have baisc life needs might tend to involve in illegal practices namely stealing. Those might be attracted to be a part of several orginse organise crimes that will allow them to earn money and spend it as they wish. In addtion, social problems is one of those reasons as well. For eaxmple, divorece which will affect children and teenagers since one of the parents is absent might create an emotional issues that will lead those young people to commite commute crimes to feel better about their lives. Also, drugs can change the life of any individual. Whereas, drug addicts might lose their jobs or hurt someone without even relising what they have done. On the other hand, bad nature can be a reason as well. Mentally ill people or phycological unstabel humans can also steal, hurt or even kill others as a result of there medical condition. There are many exampels of famous criminals who sufferd suffer suffers from these problems. However, I believe that these are rare and extreme sitiuations and that the most influanctioanl factor is life circumstances. In conclusion, bad life sitiuations like poverty, divorce, and drugs have a noticable imapct on people's lives and it might raise the crime rates in their societies. Therefore, governments should ensure the welfare and life-quality of its citizens.