In many countries, today crime novels and tv crime dramas are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think this books and tv shows are popular? what is your opinion of crime friction and tv crime dramas?

Nowadays, majority of the countries are adopting crime scenes to attract audiences via TV dramas or books. And, I believe these shows, and dramas are gaining popularity because most of the acts are based on real-life scenarios. In this essay, I will be discussing the reason for its popularity and will present my opinion on this kind of genres of series and cinema. One of the reasons case genres are getting more recognition in today's society because most of the acts are based on actual real-life events. What I meant by that is, that TV productions are creating the stories that are taking place in society. This creates a sense of self-awareness in the public and warns them from being a victim of Bulgars and vandalism. For example: there are TV shows like Crime Patrol that narrate different crime stories that actually take place in our community. In today's busy world, we tend to underestimate the small events that later result in dreadful consequences. Perhaps, these kinds of crime dramas and novels are appealing to the public to be more cautious about their surroundings. In my opinion, the recognition crime genres are getting in the entertainment field has both positive and negative impacts. One of the negative effects is while it is teaching people to be more cautious, it is also negatively showing the public different sides of crime techniques. They are learning tactics for home invasion, and murder plots. Recently a news surfaced on the internet that became controversial. A 26 year old male was charged with 1st-degree murder of an old man while attempting robbery despite being the house highly secured by the cameras from one of the crime movies. Although this kind of movies are made with good intentions and alert the people, sometimes they counteract too and might attract crowd with bad intentions. To conclude, there is no doubt that crime movies have motivated people to be self-aware of their surroundings but at the same time they also have created a threat against people on how some individuals with bad intentions are learning ways to utilize it against them. Regardless, these movies have both advantages and disadvantages for the public