In some areas of the US, a 'curfew' is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. What is your opinion about this? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is a kind of situation in the US, in which the authorities implanted a rule to do not let youngsters out of their homes after a certain time at night.There are multiple causes of this curfew such as a rapid increase in illegal activities and motor vehicle accident rates. Let us delve deeper into these given schools of thought in the following paragraphs. To begin with, there are certain reasons for this situation. First and foremost, the US government noted a sudden increase in the crime rates with the involvement of teenagers. To elaborate, young individuals are part of some criminal activities such as the use of narcotic drugs as well as the consumption of alcohol. For instance, research conducted by the United States demonstrates that roughly 40-45% of crime cases have participants of below 18 years people in the last three years. In addition, apart from this another cause of this isolation trend is Motor vehicle accidents. To exemplify, many young kids are driving extremely rough and fast as a result the rates of this kind of incident has increased drastically. For example, I read an article last week on the social media, which mentioned that there was a big clash happened in the US due to careless driving of young kids at night. To conclude, it can be eventually commented that children and teenagers are the present and future of any nation. However, to minimize some issues it is important to implant such a situation as isolation for youngsters. In order to reduce motor accidents and criminal activities.