Some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination, while others think that there are more important factors such as money and appearance. Discuss both vews and give your own opinion.

There is no denying the fact that achieving success requires several factors. While it is held belief that hard work and determination lead to certian success, there is also an argument that money and appearance play a significant role also. This essay will discuss both points of view and express my opinion. On the one hand, achieving success in life could be accomplished when the individual stuck to oneself plans and this allocate determination and dedication, because this journy will face various obstacles that may damage all the individual's effort which could be tough to be handled. In other words, the path of succeed will be srrounded with difficulties that will try to crack your determination and decrease your faith. Therefore, being successful require consistant and willing to work through any situation. For instance, athlets cannot achieve their goals such as win a compition with out hard working and constant on their training schedules. On the other hand, spending money and have a representable appearance could be beneficial to increase your chances in life in general, but it will be extremely substantial to win in your life, and this can be seen in the wealthy families members who do not have to study hard or working extra hours to prove their abilities. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that although both money and good appearance play a crucial role but the dedication and commitment are the key to achieve your dreams.